Repeats

When
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Nov 19 2020.
Thu, Jan 23, 2020 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, Jan 30, 2020 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, Feb 6, 2020 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, Feb 13, 2020 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, Feb 20, 2020 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, Feb 27, 2020 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, Apr 2, 2020 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, Apr 9, 2020 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, May 7, 2020 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, May 14, 2020 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, May 21, 2020 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, May 28, 2020 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, Jun 4, 2020 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, Jun 25, 2020 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, Jul 2, 2020 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, Jul 9, 2020 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, Jul 23, 2020 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, Jul 30, 2020 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, Aug 6, 2020 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, Aug 13, 2020 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, Aug 20, 2020 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, Aug 27, 2020 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, Sep 3, 2020 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, Sep 10, 2020 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, Sep 17, 2020 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, Sep 24, 2020 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, Oct 1, 2020 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, Oct 8, 2020 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, Oct 22, 2020 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, Oct 29, 2020 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, Nov 5, 2020 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, Nov 12, 2020 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, Nov 19, 2020 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm