Repeats

When
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Aug 29 2019 except Thu Jul 04 2019.
Thu, Jun 20, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thu, Jun 27, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thu, Jul 11, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thu, Jul 18, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thu, Jul 25, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thu, Aug 1, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thu, Aug 8, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thu, Aug 15, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thu, Aug 22, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thu, Aug 29, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm