Repeats

When
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November on the third Wednesday until Wed Nov 20 2019.
Wed, Feb 20, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wed, Mar 20, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wed, Apr 17, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wed, May 15, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wed, Jun 19, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wed, Jul 17, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wed, Aug 21, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wed, Sep 18, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wed, Oct 16, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wed, Nov 20, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm