Repeats

When
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November on the second Wednesday until Thu Dec 31 2020.
Wed, Jan 9, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wed, Feb 13, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wed, Mar 13, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wed, Apr 10, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wed, May 8, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wed, Jun 12, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wed, Jul 10, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wed, Aug 14, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wed, Sep 11, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wed, Oct 9, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wed, Nov 13, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wed, Jan 8, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wed, Feb 12, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wed, May 13, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wed, Jul 8, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wed, Sep 9, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wed, Oct 14, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm