Repeats

When
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Tue Nov 20 2018.
Tue, Jan 23, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, Jan 25, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, Jan 30, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, Feb 1, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, Feb 6, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, Feb 8, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, Feb 13, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, Feb 15, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, Feb 20, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, Feb 22, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, Feb 27, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, Mar 1, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, Mar 6, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, Mar 8, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, Mar 13, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, Mar 15, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, Mar 20, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, Mar 22, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, Mar 27, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, Mar 29, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, Apr 3, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, Apr 5, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, Apr 10, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, Apr 12, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, Apr 17, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, Apr 19, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, Apr 24, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, Apr 26, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, May 1, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, May 3, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, May 8, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, May 10, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, May 15, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, May 17, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, May 22, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, May 24, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, May 29, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, May 31, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, Jun 5, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, Jun 7, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, Jun 12, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, Jun 14, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, Jun 19, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, Jun 21, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, Jun 26, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, Jun 28, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, Jul 3, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, Jul 5, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, Jul 10, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, Jul 12, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, Jul 17, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, Jul 19, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, Jul 24, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, Jul 26, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, Jul 31, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, Aug 2, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, Aug 7, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, Aug 9, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, Aug 14, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, Aug 16, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, Aug 21, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, Aug 23, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, Aug 28, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, Aug 30, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, Sep 4, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, Sep 6, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, Sep 11, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, Sep 13, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, Sep 18, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, Sep 20, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, Sep 25, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, Sep 27, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, Oct 2, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, Oct 4, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, Oct 9, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, Oct 11, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, Oct 16, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, Oct 18, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, Oct 23, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, Oct 25, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, Oct 30, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, Nov 1, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, Nov 6, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, Nov 8, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, Nov 13, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, Nov 15, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, Nov 20, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm