Repeats

When
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November on the second Wednesday 11 times.
Wed, Jan 10, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wed, Feb 14, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wed, Mar 14, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wed, Apr 11, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wed, May 9, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wed, Jun 13, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wed, Jul 11, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wed, Aug 8, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wed, Sep 12, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wed, Oct 10, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wed, Nov 14, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm