Repeats

When
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November on the first Wednesday 11 times.
Wed, Jan 3, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Wed, Feb 7, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Wed, Mar 7, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Wed, Apr 4, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Wed, May 2, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Wed, Jun 6, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Wed, Jul 4, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Wed, Aug 1, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Wed, Sep 5, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Wed, Oct 3, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Wed, Nov 7, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm